BFHS Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
HS XC Practice
-
Senior Cap & Gown Photos (SU)
-
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Football Practice
-
JH Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
JH Baseball Game vs Eduprize
-
Volleyball Practices
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Tue, Aug 31
HS & JH XC Practice
-
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Football Practice
-
JH Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
JH Girls Basketball Game (B)
-
JV Girls Volleyball @ Coolidge
-
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Wed, Sep 1
PowderPuff Practice
-
HS Dual Meet Combs
-
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Football Practice
-
JH Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
JH XC Practice
-
Volleyball Practices
-
JH Swim Meet
-
Thu, Sep 2
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Football Practice
-
JH Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
HS and JH XC Practice
-
Football Team Dinner
-
Volleyball Practices
-
JV Football vs Coolidge
-
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Fri, Sep 3
HS XC Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
Volleyball Practices
-
JH Girls Basketball Game (B)
-
Spiritline FB Game Bus
-
Varsity Football @ Coolidge
-
Sat, Sep 4
HS XC Chandler Invite
-
Football Recovery Day
-
Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Sun, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 11
Football Recovery Day
-
Crosswhite Swim Invite
-
Cheer Competition Practice
-
Varsity Volleyball Tourney
-
HS Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Auditorium Dedication Concert
-
Sun, Sep 12
Sat, Sep 18
HS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
HS XC Ojo Rojo Invite
-
JH Meet # 2 Freestone Park
-
Football Recovery Day
-
Homecoming Dance (GYM)
-
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Fall Sport Team Picture Day
-
Football Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
HS and JH XC Practice
-
Volleyball Practices
-
JH Wrestling Tryouts
-
Choir Concert - FA Building
-
JH Baseball Game vs JO Combs
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Tue, Sep 21
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Football Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
HS and JH XC Practice
-
JH Wrestling Tryouts
-
JV Girls Volleyball vs Odyssey
-
Band Concert - FA Building
-
Wed, Sep 22
HS Study Hall - Student Union
-
Football Practice
-
JH Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Cheer Practice
-
HS and JH XC Practice
-
Volleyball Practices
-
JH Wrestling Tryouts
-
JH Swim Meet
-
JH Baseball Game vs Coolidge
-
Sat, Sep 25
HS Girls Basketball Open Gym
-
Football Recovery Day
-
CAA Baseball Playoff Games
-
HS Boys Basketball Open Gym
-
Eagle Swim Invitational
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BFHS Online Calendar
September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

2021/2022 General Calendar